Appendix 4 – Voting arrangements under By-law 28.1 and 28.2

Member	Votes
United Kingdom - Financial Conduct Authority	1 Vote of 3 Shared
Gibraltar - Financial Services Commission	1 Vote of 3 Shared
Guernsey - Guernsey Financial Services Commission	
Isle of Man - Financial Supervision Commission	
Jersey - Jersey Financial Services Commission	
British Virgin Islands - British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission	1 Vote of 3 Shared
Cayman Islands - Cayman Islands Monetary Authority	
Alberta - Alberta Securities Commission	3 Votes Shared
British Columbia - British Columbia Securities Commission	
Ontario - Ontario Securities Commission	
Québec - Autorité des Marchés Financiers	