IOSCO Delegation at COP28



Jean-Paul Servais

IOSCO Board Chair and Chair of the Belgium FSMA



Rodrigo Buenaventura

IOSCO Sustainable Finance Taskforce (STF) Chair and Chair of the Spain CNMV



Verena Ross

IOSCO STF Carbon Markets Workstream Co-chair and Chair of ESMA



Rostin Behnam

IOSCO STF Carbon Markets Workstream Co-chair and Chair of the US CFTC



Martin Moloney

IOSCO Secretary General



Tajinder Singh

IOSCO Deputy Secretary general



Kris Nathanail

IOSCO Chief of Staff

