Monitoring Board Members


Takashi Nagaoka (Chairman)
Deputy Commissioner for International Affairs of the Financial Services Agency, Japan

Jean-Paul Servais
Representative of the IOSCO Board (Chairman), Chairman of the Financial Services and Markets Authority, Belgium

Yusuf Kaya
Representative of the IOSCO Growth and Emerging Markets Committee. Board Member of the Capital Markets Board of Turkey

João Pedro Barroso do Nascimento
Chairman of the Comissão de Valores Mobiliários, Brazil

Zhu Zhongming
Vice Minister of the Ministry of Finance, People’s Republic of China

Mairead McGuinness
Commissioner for Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union, European Commission

Yun Su Rhee
Standing Commissioner of the Financial Services Commission, Republic of Korea

Nikhil Rathi
Chief Executive of the Financial Conduct Authority, United Kingdom

Gary Gensler
Chair of the Securities and Exchange Commission, United States of America


Katherine Tilghman Hill
Representative of the Basel Committee on Banking Supervision. Chair of the Accounting Experts Group